Course curriculum

  • 01

    Taanis 2 - תענית ב - Sun 14 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 2 - Video

    • Taanis 2 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 2 - Audio only

  • 02

    Taanis 3 - תענית ג - Mon 15 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 3 - Video

    • Taanis 3 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 3 - Audio only

  • 03

    Taanis 4 - תענית ד - Tues 16 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 4 - Video

    • Taanis 4 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 4 - Audio Only

  • 04

    Taanis 5 - תענית ה - Wed 17 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 5 - Video

    • Taanis 5 - Audio Only

  • 05

    Taanis 6 - תענית ו - Thurs 18 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 6 - Video

    • Taanis 6 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 6 - Audio Only

  • 06

    Taanis 7 - תענית ז - Fri 19 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 7 - Video

    • Taanis 7 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 7 - Audio Only

  • 07

    Taanis 8 - תענית ח - Shab 20 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 8 - Video

    • Taanis 8 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 8 - Audio Only

  • 08

    Taanis 9 - תענית ט - Sun 21 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 9 - Video

    • Taanis 9 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 9 - Audio only

  • 09

    Taanis 10 - תענית י - Mon 22 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 10 - Video

    • Taanis 10 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 10 - Audio Only

  • 10

    Taanis 11 - תענית יא - Tues 23 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 11 - Video

    • Taanis 11 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 11 - Audio only

  • 11

    Taanis 12 - תענית יב - Wed 24 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 12 - Video

    • Taanis 12 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 12 - Audio Only

  • 12

    Taanis 13 - תענית יג - Thurs 25 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 13 - Video

    • Taanis 13 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 13 - Audio Only

  • 13

    Taanis 14 - תענית יד - Fri 26 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 14 - Video

    • Taanis 14 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 14 - Audio Only

  • 14

    Taanis 15 - תענית טו - Shab 27 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 15 - Video

    • Taanis 15 - Full Daf

    • Taanis 15 - Audio Only

  • 15

    Taanis 16 - תענית טז - Sun 28 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 16 - Video

    • Taanis 16 - Audio only

  • 16

    Taanis 17 - תענית יז - Mon 29 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 17 - Video

    • Taanis 17 - Audio only

  • 17

    Taanis 18 - תענית יח - Tues 30 Nov

    Show Content
    • Taanis 18 - Video

    • Taanis 18 - Audio only

  • 18

    Taanis 19 - תענית יט - Wed 1 Dec

    Show Content
    • 19b

    • 19a

    • Taanis 19 - Video

  • 19

    Taanis 20 - תענית כ - Thurs 2 Dec

    Show Content
    • 20a

    • 20b

  • 20

    Taanis 21 - תענית כא - Fri 3 Dec

    Show Content
    • 21a

    • 21b

  • 21

    Taanis 22 - תענית כב - Shab 4 Dec

    Show Content
    • 22a

    • 22b

  • 22

    Taanis 23 - תענית כג - Sun 5 Dec

    Show Content
    • 23b

    • 23a

  • 23

    Taanis 24 - תענית כד - Mon 6 Dec

    Show Content
    • 24b

    • 24a

  • 24

    Taanis 25 - תענית כה - Tues 7 Dec

    Show Content
    • 25b

    • 25a

  • 25

    Taanis 26 - תענית כו - Wed 8 Dec

    Show Content
    • 26b

    • 26a

  • 26

    Taanis 27 - תענית כז - Thurs 9 Dec

    Show Content
    • 27a

    • 27b

  • 27

    Taanis 28 - תענית כח - Fri 10 Dec

    Show Content
    • 28a

    • 28b

  • 28

    Taanis 29 - תענית כט - Shab 11 Dec

    Show Content
    • 29b

    • 29a

  • 29

    Taanis 30 - תענית ל - Sun 12 Dec

    Show Content
    • 30b

    • 30a

  • 30

    Taanis 31 - תענית לא - Mon 13 Dec

    Show Content
    • 31a