BURSARIES

We are living through a challenging phase in history and we recognize that finances can be a challenge. If you need assistance to participate in our program please reach out to us and we will send you details about our bursary options. Send an email to thedafacademy@gmail.com with details of the course you wish to participate in.

Course curriculum

  • 01

    Pesachim 32 - פסחים לב - Wed 23 Dec

    Show Content
    • 32a

    • 32b

  • 02

    Pesachim 33 - פסחים לג - Thurs 24 Dec

    Show Content
    • 33a

    • 33b

  • 03

    Pesachim 34 - פסחים לד - Fri 25 Dec

    Show Content
    • 34a

    • 34b

  • 04

    Pesachim 35 - פסחים לה - Shab 26 Dec

    Show Content
    • 35a

    • 35b

  • 05

    Pesachim 36 - פסחים לו - Sun 27 Dec

    Show Content
    • 36a

    • 36b

  • 06

    Pesachim 37 - פסחים לז - Mon 28 Dec

    Show Content
    • 37a

    • 37b

  • 07

    Pesachim 38 - פסחים לח - Tues 29 Dec

    Show Content
    • 38a

    • 38b

  • 08

    Pesachim 39 - פסחים לט - Wed 30 Dec

    Show Content
    • 39a

    • 39b

  • 09

    Pesachim 40 - פסחים מ - Thurs 31 Dec

    Show Content
    • 40a

    • 40b

  • 10

    Pesachim 41 - פסחים מא - Fri 1 Jan

    Show Content
    • 41a

    • 41b

  • 11

    Pesachim 42 - פסחים מב - Shab 2 Jan

    Show Content
    • 42a

    • 42b

  • 12

    Pesachim 43 - פסחים מג - Sun 3 Jan

    Show Content
    • 43a

    • 43b

  • 13

    Pesachim 44 - פסחים מד - Mon 4 Jan

    Show Content
    • 44a

    • 44b

  • 14

    Pesachim 45 - פסחים מה - Tues 5 Jan

    Show Content
    • 45a

    • 45b

  • 15

    Pesachim 46 - פסחים מו - Wed 6 Jan

    Show Content
    • 46a

    • 46b

  • 16

    Pesachim 47 - פסחים מז - Thurs 7 Jan

    Show Content
    • 47a

    • 47b

  • 17

    Pesachim 48 - פסחים מח - Fri 8 Jan

    Show Content
    • 48a

    • 48b

  • 18

    Pesachim 49 - פסחים מט - Shab 9 Jan

    Show Content
    • 49a

    • 49b

  • 19

    Pesachim 50 - פסחים נ - Sun 10 Jan

    Show Content
    • 50a

    • 50b

  • 20

    Pesachim 51 - פסחים נא - Mon 11 Jan

    Show Content
    • 51a

    • 51b

  • 21

    Pesachim 52 - פסחים נב - Tues 12 Jan

    Show Content
    • 52a

    • 52b

  • 22

    Pesachim 53 - פסחים נג - Wed 13 Jan

    Show Content
    • 53a

    • 53b

  • 23

    Pesachim 54 - פסחים נד - Thurs 14 Jan

    Show Content
    • 54a

    • 54b

  • 24

    Pesachim 55 - פסחים נה - Fri 15 Jan

    Show Content
    • 55a

    • 55b

  • 25

    Pesachim 56 - פסחים נו - Shab 16 Jan

    Show Content
    • 56a

    • 56b

  • 26

    Pesachim 57 - פסחים נז - Sun 17 Jan

    Show Content
    • 57a

    • 57b

  • 27

    Pesachim 58 - פסחים נח - Mon 18 Jan

    Show Content
    • 58a

    • 58b

  • 28

    Pesachim 59 - פסחים נט - Tues 19 Jan

    Show Content
    • 59a

    • 59b

  • 29

    Pesachim 60 - פסחים ס - Wed 20 Jan

    Show Content
    • 60a

    • 60b

  • 30

    Pesachim 61 - פסחים סא - Thurs 21 Jan

    Show Content
    • 61a

    • 61b

  • 31

    Pesachim 62 - פסחים סב - Fri 22 Jan

    Show Content
    • 62a

    • 62b