Course curriculum

  • 01

    Berachos 2 - Sunday 5 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video Shiur

    • Daf Zoom-out

    • Practical Take-Home Halacha

    • Sugya Snapshots

  • 02

    Berachos 3 - Monday 6 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video Shiur - Daf 3

    • Berachos 3 - Zoom out

    • Berachos 3 - Snapshots

  • 03

    Berachos 4 - Tuesday 7 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video Shiur - Daf 4

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Halacha

    • Extra Sources

    • Audio Only

  • 04

    Berachos 5 - Wednesday 8 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Halacha

    • Audio

  • 05

    Berachos 6 - Thursday 9 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Halachos

    • Audio

  • 06

    Berachos 7 - Friday 10 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Audio

  • 07

    Berachos 8 - Shabbos 11 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Halachos

    • Audio

  • 08

    Berachos 9 - Sunday 12 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Halacha Sources

    • Berachos 9 - Audio

  • 09

    Berachos 10 - Monday 13 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Audio

  • 10

    Berachos 11 - Tuesday 14 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Audio

    • Video - Busy uploading!

  • 11

    Berachos 12 - Wednesday 15 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Extra Sources

    • Audio

  • 12

    Berachos 13 - Thursday 16 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Extra Sources

    • Practical Halacha

    • Berachos 13 - Audio

    • Video - Busy loading!

  • 13

    Berachos 14 - Friday 17 Jan

    Show Content
    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Audio

    • Video

  • 14

    Berachos 15 - Shabbos 18 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Audio

  • 15

    Berachos 16 - Sunday 19 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Full Daf PDF

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

  • 16

    Berachos 17 - Monday 20 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Berachos 17 - Audio

  • 17

    Berachos 18 - Tuesday 21 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Berachos 18 - Full Daf

    • Audio

  • 18

    Berachos 19 - Wednesday 22 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Full Daf

    • Audio

  • 19

    Berachos 20 - Thursday 23 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Berachos 20 - Audio

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Full Daf

    • Vilna Gaon on Sugya 182

  • 20

    Berachos 21 - Friday 24 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Audio only

    • Full Daf

  • 21

    Berachos 22 - Shabbos 25 Jan

    Show Content
    • Berachos 22 - Video

    • Berachos 22 - Zoom Out

    • Berachos 22 - Snapshots

    • Full Daf

    • Audio only

  • 22

    Berachos 23 - Sunday 26 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Full Daf

    • Berachos 23 - Audio

  • 23

    Berachos 24 - Monday 27 Jan

    Show Content
    • Berachos 24 - Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Full Daf

    • Audio Only

  • 24

    Berachos 25 - Tuesday 28 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Full Daf

    • Audio Only

  • 25

    Berachos 26 - Wednesday 29 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Full Daf

    • Audio only

  • 26

    Berachos 27 - Thursday 30 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Full Daf

    • Audio only

  • 27

    Berachos 28 - Friday 31 Jan

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Full Daf

    • Audio Only

  • 28

    Berachos 29 - Shabbos 1 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Full Daf

    • Berachos 29 - Audio

    • Halacha

  • 29

    Berachos 30 - Sunday 2 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshot

    • Audio only

    • Full Daf

  • 30

    Berachos 31 - Monday 3 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Halachos

    • Full Daf

    • Audio Only

  • 31

    Berachos 32 - Tuesday 4 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Audio only

    • Full Daf

  • 32

    Berachos 33 - Wednesday 5 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Full Daf

    • Audio only

  • 33

    Berachos 34 - Thursday 6 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Full Daf

    • Audio only

  • 34

    Berachos 35 - Friday 7 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Quiz on today's Daf!

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Audio only

    • Full Daf

  • 35

    Berachos 36 - Shabbos 8 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Quiz on today's Daf

    • Zoom out

    • Snapshots

    • Audio only

    • Full Daf

  • 36

    Berachos 37 - Sunday 9 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Quiz on today's daf

    • Zoom Out

    • Full Daf

    • Snapshots

    • Audio only

  • 37

    Berachos 38 - Monday 10 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Quiz on today's Daf

    • Zoom Out

    • Audio only

    • Full Daf

  • 38

    Berachos 39 - Tuesday 11 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Berachos 39 - Zoom Out

    • Quiz on today's Daf

    • Full Daf

    • Audio only

  • 39

    Berachos 40 - Wednesday 12 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Halacha notes

    • Full Daf

    • Audio Only

  • 40

    Berachos 41 - Thursday 13 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Full Daf

    • Audio only

    • Snapshots

  • 41

    Berachos 42 - Friday 14 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Audio

    • Full Daf

  • 42

    Berachos 43 - Shabbos 15 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshot

    • Full Daf

    • Audio only

  • 43

    Berachos 44 - Sunday 16 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Full Daf

    • Audio Only

  • 44

    Berachos 45 - Monday 17 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Berachos 45 - Zoom Out

    • Full Daf

    • Audio Only

  • 45

    Berachos 46 - Tuesday 18 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Full Daf

    • Audio Only

  • 46

    Berachos 47 - Wednesday 19 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Audio only

    • Full Daf

  • 47

    Berachos 48 - Thursday 20 Feb

    Show Content
    • Berachos 48 - Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshot - Opinions for Sources of Bentching

    • Full Daf

    • Audio Only

  • 48

    Berachos 49 - Friday 21 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Halacha - Kezayis from the Torah?

    • Full Daf

    • Audio only

  • 49

    Berachos 50 - Shabbos 22 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshot

    • Full Daf

    • Audio only

  • 50

    Berachos 51 - Sunday 23 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Zoom Out

    • Snapshots

    • Full Daf

    • Audio Only

  • 51

    Berachos 52 - Monday 24 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Full Daf

    • Zoom Out

    • Audio Only

    • Snapshots

  • 52

    Berachos 53 - Tuesday 25 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Snapshots

    • Full Daf

    • Audio only

  • 53

    Berachos 54 - Wednesday 26 Feb

    Show Content
    • Video

    • Full Daf

    • Audio only

  • 54

    Berachos 55 - Thursday 27 Feb

    Show Content
    • 55a

  • 55

    Berachos 56 - Friday 28 Feb

    Show Content
    • Full Daf

  • 56

    Berachos 57 - Shabbos 29 Feb

    Show Content
    • Full Daf

  • 57

    Berachos 58 - Sunday 1 Mar

    Show Content
    • Full Daf

  • 58

    Berachos 59 - Monday 2 Mar

    Show Content
    • Full Daf

  • 59

    Berachos 60 - Tuesday 3 Mar

    Show Content
    • Full Daf

  • 60

    Berachos 61 - Wednesday 4 Mar

    Show Content
    • Full Daf

  • 61

    Berachos 62 - Thursday 5 Mar

    Show Content
    • Full Daf

  • 62

    Berachos 63 - Friday 6 Mar

    Show Content
    • Full Daf

  • 63

    Berachos 64 - Shabbos 7 Mar

    Show Content
    • Full Daf